T. W. Josey School Council

2021-2023 Officers

Tawanna Mitchell - President

Consquella Bush - Vice President

Sharmin Daniels - Secretary

2021-2023 Members

Consquella Bush - Parent
Sharmin Daniels - Parent
Tawanna Mitchell - Parent
Lisa Parks-Johnson - Faculty
Frankie Wright - Faculty
Dr. Chauncey Scott - Principal

Charlie Abraham - Alumni Foundation La'Fredrick Gilchrist - Student Representative Mercedes Ryans - Student Representative